Our Leadership Team

Ortega Church is guided by a Single Board Leadership Team who partners with our Staff Ministry Team to share an innovative and effective ministry in our rapidly changing missional context. Volunteer leadership and staff guide the Ortega Church Family in enacting our vision for ministry as we celebrate and share our joy of Christ’s love with our church, our community, and our world.

Ortega Church Lead Team 2024

Stacey McKendree – Council Chair

Jim Griffin – Lay Leader

Tom Lynch – Stewardship Chair

Frank Yong – Staff Parish Chair

Karen Coleman- Staff Parish

Abby Dyal – Staff Parish

Tim Snyder – Staff Parish

Carol Villemaire – Finance Chair

Stacey McKendree- Finance

Zack Montford – Finance

Doug Fields- Trustee Chair

Phil Bancroft – Trustee

Margie Fox – Trustee

Josh Sale – Trustee

Kathy Story – Recording Secretary

Rev. Art McClellan – Lead Pastor